High speed cameras are widely used by technicians and engineers in laboratories to detect phenomenon invisible to the human eye. These are generally extremely powerful and precise tools, however also an expensive and complex investment, with little flexibility.

In order to facilitate the use of these tools by the watchmakers themselves, we have designed an ultra compact camera with optical and digital zooms which can be controlled by a very simple interface.

=

Frame rates

200 to 2000 FPS

0

Resolution at 2000 FPS

2048 x 80 px

U

Zoom

optical & digital

Lighting

integrated LED

The interface that we have developed for this application is extremely simple. It enables videos to be shoot in just a few clicks and seconds.
Choose the rate and the acquisition time. The video is automatically shoot at reduced speed. You can then read the video with the help of the cursor and look for the specific phenomenon for observation. It’s that simple!

Video examples at 1000 FPS

Download the datasheet

Download

H2i Sàrl
Chemin des Murgiers 12, 2016 Cortaillod, Switzerland

+41 (0)32 545 20 70
info@h2i.ch

H2i Sàrl
Chemin des Murgiers 12, 2016 Cortaillod, Switzerland
+41 (0)32 545 20 70 | info@h2i.ch

Les caméras Haute Vitesse sont très largement utilisées par les techniciens et ingénieurs des laboratoires horlogers pour la détection de phénomènes peu ou pas visibles à l’oeil nu. Ce sont généralement des outils extrêmement puissants et performants, mais également des investissements lourds, complexes et très peu flexibles.

Afin de faciliter l’utilisation de ces outils par les horlogers eux-mêmes, nous avons imaginé une caméra à très faible encombrement, dotée de zooms optiques et numériques et pilotable par une interface dédiée d’une très grande simplicité.

=

Vitesse d'acquisition

200 à 2000 FPS

0

Résolution à 2000 FPS

2048 x 80 px

U

Zooms

optiques & numériques

Eclairage

LED intégré

L’interface que nous avons développé pour cette application est d’une extrême simplicité. Elle permet de réaliser des prises de vue en seulement quelques clics et quelques secondes.
Choisissez la vitesse et le temps d’acquisition et lancez la capture. Le film est automatiquement lu à vitesse réduite. Vous pouvez prendre la main sur la lecture à l’aide des curseurs et rechercher le phénomène précis à observer. C’est aussi simple que cela.

Exemples de prises de vue à 1000 FPS

Téléchargez la documentation technique

Télécharger