H2i has great experience in the development and control of quartz movements. A measuring machine with the precision of 0.01 s/d has been developed for chronometric measurements and control of electric constants for all types of movement. This measurement has also been coupled with an optical state control in order to check the absence of motor defects in the implementation of hand movements.

One or more modules can be connected to the dedicated interface by a standard USB cable. They are automatically recognised and their names can be modified. The interface can manage the entire measurement parameters as well as the display and export of the results. It is responsive (adapts to all size of screens) and works perfectly on tactile tablets.

The optical state control is optional. It enables snapshots of the movement at regular and precise times and intervals to be taken: every minute, every hour, 12 hours or 24 hours. The fast scrolling of the photos taken allows the correct movement of the hands or the date window to be rapidly monitored.

Download the datasheet

Download

H2i Sàrl
Chemin des Murgiers 12, 2016 Cortaillod, Switzerland

+41 (0)32 545 20 70
info@h2i.ch

H2i Sàrl
Chemin des Murgiers 12, 2016 Cortaillod, Switzerland
+41 (0)32 545 20 70 | info@h2i.ch

H2i dispose d’une grande expérience dans le développement, la mise au point et le contrôle des mouvements Quartz. Une machine de mesure d’une précision de 0.01 s/j a été développée pour la mesure chronométrique et le contrôle des constantes électriques de mouvements de tous types. Cette mesure est également couplée à un contrôle optique d’état afin de vérifier l’absence de défauts moteurs dans l’exécution des mouvements d’aiguilles.

Un ou plusieurs modules peuvent être connectés par un simple cable USB à l’interface dédiée. Ils sont dès lors automatiquement reconnus et leurs noms peuvent être modifiés. L’interface gère l’intégralité des paramètres de mesures ainsi que l’affichage et l’export des résultats. Elle est responsive (s’adapte à tout types d’écrans) et fonctionne parfaitement sur tablette tactile.

Le contrôle optique d’état est optionnel. Il permet de prendre des snapshots du mouvement à interval régulier et précis temporellement : toutes les minutes, toutes les heures, 12 heures ou 24 heures. Le défilement rapide des photos prises permet de contrôler rapidement le mouvement correct des aiguilles (secondes, minutes et heures) ou du guichet de date.

Téléchargez la documentation technique

Télécharger